Recent Posts

Watch CB14 Meetings Online

CB14 is Online! Watch live streamed and archived meetings on CB14's YouTube Channel. Send an email to info@cb14brooklyn.com to request a Webex link to participate in a meeting or to be added to our mailing list.

CB14 Newsletter

Check out CB14’s monthly newsletter with information about meetings, special events and more! Subscribe to the CB14 monthly newsletter by emailing info@cb14brooklyn.com.

Visit NYC.gov

NYC.gov is a great resource for everything you need to know about New York City! Click this link to sign up for email updates from participating NYC agencies.

Contact CB14

Call 718-859-6357 or email info@cb14brooklyn.com to join our mailing list or for assistance with questions, concerns or complaints regarding a City agency. We're on Twitter & YouTube.


« | Main | »

FY 2016-17 CB14 Monthly Meeting Dates

Posted on: www.cb14brooklyn.com

General monthly board meetings are suspended during July and August and will resume in September. To view the Brooklyn Community Board 14 Regular Monthly Meeting Dates for upcoming Fiscal Year 2016-2017, please click either link below:

FY 2016-2017 CB14 MONTHLY MEETING DATES

 

Upcoming Community Board 14 Monthly Meetings: 2016-2017

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Thursday, October 13, 2016 – P.S. 249

Monday, November 14, 2016 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, December 12, 2016 – P.S. 249

Monday, January 9, 2017 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, February 13, 2017 – P.S. 249

Monday, March 13, 2017 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, April 3, 2017 – P.S. 249

Monday, May 8, 2017 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, June 12, 2017 – Edward R. Murrow High School

*Please note: The September & October meetings will not be held on a Monday due to conflicting holiday schedules.

Topics: Meetings