Recent Posts

Watch CB14 Meetings Online

CB14 is Online! Watch live streamed and archived meetings on CB14's YouTube Channel. Send an email to to request a Webex link to participate in a meeting or to be added to our mailing list.

CB14 Newsletter

Check out CB14’s monthly newsletter with information about meetings, special events and more! Subscribe to the CB14 monthly newsletter by entering your email below. You will receive an email to confirm your subscription. If you don’t receive one remember to check your spam folder.

Visit is a great resource for everything you need to know about New York City! Click this link to sign up for email updates from participating NYC agencies.

Contact CB14

Call 718-859-6357 or email to join our mailing list or for assistance with questions, concerns or complaints regarding a City agency. We're on Twitter & YouTube.

Elected Officials

To find out who your elected officials are or what community board
you belong to, visit NYC Votes or Maps.NYC.Gov. Enter your address
and click on the menu options for more information. Contact information for CD14 elected officials and the NYC Board of Elections is provided below.

City Council Districts

– – – Click here to see CB14 City Council District Map. – – –

Council Member Rita Joseph (40th CD)
900 Rogers Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11226
Phone: 718-287-8762

Council Member Kalman Yeger (44th CD)
4424 16th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11204
Phone: 718-853-2704

Council Member Farah Louis (45th CD)
1434 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Phone: 718-629-2900

Council Member Inna Vernikov (48th CD)
2401 Avenue U
Brooklyn, NY 11229
Phone: 718-368-9176

State Assembly Districts

– – – Click here to see CB14 Assembly District Map. – – –

Assemblywoman Helene Weinstein (41st AD)
3520 Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11229
Phone: 718-648-4700

Assemblywoman Rodneyse Bichotte Hermelyn (42nd AD)
1312 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Phone: 718-940-0428

Assemblyman Brian Cunningham (43rd AD)
330 Empire Bldvd.
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: 718-771-3105

Assemblyman Robert Carroll (44th AD)
416 Seventh Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: 718-788-7221

Assemblyman Steven Cymbrowitz (45th AD)
1800 Sheepshead Bay Road
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: 718-743-4078

Assemblyman Simcha Eichenstein (48th AD)
1310 48th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Phone: 718-853-9616

State Senate Districts

– – – Click here to see CB14 State Senate District Map. – – –

State Senator Simcha Felder (17th SD)
1412 Avenue J, Suite 2E
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: (718) 253-2015

State Senator Zellnor Myrie (20th SD)
1077 Nostrand Ave.Ground Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: 718-284-4700

State Senator Kevin Parker (21st SD)
3021 Tilden Avenue, 1st Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Phone: (718) 629-6401


Congressional Districts

– – – Click here to see CB14 Congressional District Map. – – –

Congresswoman Yvette Clarke (9th CD)
222 Lenox Road, Suite 102
Brooklyn, New York 11226
Phone: (718) 287-1142


New York City’s Electoral Board has all the information you need to cast your vote in Community District 14.  CLICK HERE to visit the Board of Elections’ website.

To Register to Vote, CLICK HERE.
For Information about Voting in New York City, CLICK HERE.
Links to mail-in or online voter registration forms.

To Register to Vote with an Absentee Ballot, CLICK HERE.
For Information about Absentee Voting & Early Voting, CLICK HERE.
Opt to vote by mail or to vote early. Early voting begins October 4, 2012 in NYC.

To find your nearest Voting Center, CLICK HERE.
Type in your zip code to see where you vote this year.

If you have any questions, Call the voter Phone Bank at 1-866-VOTE-NYC

All voting related forms are also available online in Chinese, Korean, Spanish & Bengali. Forms in additional languages are available by calling 311.