Recent Posts

Visit NYC.gov

NYC.gov is a great resource for everything you need to know about New York City! Click this link to sign up for email updates from participating NYC agencies.

NYPD 70th Precinct Email Updates

70th Precinct Newsletter Click above to read the latest NYPD 70th Precinct newsletter or email 70pctcommunityaffairs @nypd.org to request to be added to the mailing list.

NYC Rules

NYC Rules provides a public overview of the City's rulemaking process, notice of proposed rule changes, and the ability to comment on proposed rule changes.

Contact CB14

Call 718-859-6357 or email info@cb14brooklyn.com to join our mailing list or for assistance with questions, concerns or complaints regarding a City agency.


« | Main | »

FY 2017-18 CB14 Monthly Meeting Dates

Posted on: www.cb14brooklyn.com

General monthly board meetings are suspended during July and August and will resume in September. Brooklyn Community Board 14′s Regular Monthly Meeting Dates for upcoming Fiscal Year 2017-2018 are listed below. Please continue reading post for meeting dates.

Upcoming Community Board 14 Monthly Meetings (FY 2017-2018)

Monday, September 11, 2017 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, October 16, 2017 – P.S. 249

Monday, November 13, 2017 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, December 11, 2017 – P.S. 249

Monday, January 8, 2018 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, February 12, 2018 – P.S. 249

Monday, March 12, 2018 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, April 9, 2018 – P.S. 249

Monday, May 14, 2018 – Edward R. Murrow High School

Monday, June 11, 2018 – Edward R. Murrow High School

 

Topics: Meetings